Awarder authors – Second International Biennale of Lithography 2020

First award
Alena Andrushchanka ( Belarus )

Second award
Yasunori Kinukawa ( Japan )
„The forest which became a stone #7“

Third award
Sanjay Kumar ( India )
„Concert of moon“

Honorable mention
Vsevolod Shvaiba ( Belarus )
„Internal yard III“

Honorable mention
Malgorzata Bashinska ( Norway)

Honorable mention
Tamara Dementsieva ( Belarus )
„Audi, vice, face…“


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *